Everything you need to know about Washington’s new distracted driving law

The new Washington state distracted driving law goes into effect July 23. Breaking this law could result in a $136 ticket (subsequent offenses within a five-year period jump to $235) or worse – a collision. Not sure what is and is not okay? We’ve laid it out for you. Drivers may not use hand-held cell […]

Read More